CAHR expresses its sincere appreciation to the volunteer members of the Conference Scientific Program Committee who have dedicated their time and support in helping to build the conference program for CAHR 2017.

Conference Co-Chairs

Dr. Alexandra de Pokomandy
Dr. Hugo Soudeyns

Basic Sciences Track Co-Chairs

Anne Gatignol
Nicolas Chomont

Clinical Sciences Track Co-Chairs

Lisa L. Barrett

Epidemiology and Public Health Sciences Track Co-Chairs

Helen Trottier
David Moore

Social Sciences Track Co-Chairs

Mylène Fernet
Marilou Gagnon

Community Representative

Wangari Tharao
Ken Monteith
Valerie Nicholson

Advisory Members

Michael Grant
Andrew Matejcic